Verwaltung

Gemeindeamt Öblarn

Amtsleitung, Standesamt und Staatsbürgerschaft

Name Johannes Madl
Telefon 03684 / 60 29-302
Mobil 0664 / 88 31 83 61
E-Mail johannes.madl@oeblarn.gv.at

Bauamt

Name Walter Schmiedhofer
Telefon 03684 / 60 29-403
Mobil 0664 / 88 31 83 63
E-Mail walter.schmiedhofer@oeblarn.gv.at

Buchhaltung

Name Anita Sühs
Telefon 03684 / 60 29-303
E-Mail anita.suehs@oeblarn.gv.at

Meldeamt

Name Bucher Sandra
Telefon 03684 / 60 29-201
E-Mail sandra.bucher@oeblarn.gv.at

Steuern und Abgaben

Name Gottfried Galler
Telefon 03684 / 60 29-202
E-Mail gottfried.galler@oeblarn.gv.at

Außenstelle Niederöblarn

Abwasserverband Gröbming-Ennsboden

Name Walter Greimeister
Telefon 03684 / 60 29-401
Mobil 0664 / 88 31 83 62
Fax 03684 / 60 29-405
E-Mail walter.greimeister@oeblarn.gv.at
Adresse 8960 Öblarn, Niederöblarn 96

Abwasserverband Gröbming-Ennsboden

Name Seebacher Monika
Telefon 03684 / 60 29-404
Mobil 0664 / 88 31 83 64
E-Mail monika.seebacher@oeblarn.gv.at
Adresse 8960 Öblarn, Niederöblarn 96